• Sun. Jan 29th, 2023
Directed by
Produced by Ilona Six
Written by
Starring Ashley C. Williams Ashlynn Yennie Akihiro Kitamura
Music by Patrick Savage Holeg Spies
Cinematography Goof de Koning
Edited by Nigel de Hond
Six Entertainment Company
Distributed by Bounty Films
Release date 30 August 2009 (London FrightFest Film Festival) 30 April 2010
Running time 92 minutes
Country Netherlands
Language English German Japanese
Box office $252,207 (approx. €187,000)

Please Rate this Movie!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this movie.

Related posts

Have you seen the Movie? Add your ideas!