• Sun. Jan 29th, 2023
Directed by
Produced by Christina Piovesan
Amy Kaufman
Celine Rattray
Benito Mueller
Wolfgang Mueller
Written by
Eilis Kirwan
Starring ,
Music by Mychael Danna
Cinematography Kieran McGuigan
Edited by Julian Clarke
Voltage Pictures
Distributed by Samuel Goldwyn Films
Release date 13 September 2010 (TIFF) 12 August 2011 (Canada) 27 October 2011 (Germany)
Running time 112 minutes
Country Canada
United States
Language English
Box office $2.2 million

Please Rate this Movie!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this movie.

Related posts

Have you seen the Movie? Add your ideas!